Thank you hacker…

Twitter is not in the good books this week. Duplicating posts, a 4 hour blackout yesterday, and then a lovely hacker got into my account last night and got me suspended. Admittedly the hacker isn’t the fault of the Twitter people, but it’s annoying all the same.

Anyone know how long Twitter usually takes to resolve a suspension?

In the meantime, I have these to make, this to read, and this to start watching.

2 Responses to “Thank you hacker…”

  1. gemgemsxx Says:

    Oh no poor you- hope I don't get hacked!

  2. Em Says:

    Hope you don't too, twitter take so long to respond. I'm sure I've just been stupid with logging in somewhere random with my twitter details!


Leave a Reply

