Bombay Duck

Have you been on Bombay Duck recently? They have an amazing range of boutique style products. I’ve pretty much fallen in love with this mirror. It’s the prettiest mirror I’ve ever seen. I actually feel prettier just looking at it, which is a good enough reason for me to buy it! It’s £58.72.

These Vintage Rose Ceramic Knobs are also going on the wishlist. I don’t think I’ve ever been so interested in a door knob…

These Christmas flower xmas hanging balls are in the sale for £2.24. It’s nearly Christmas so that’s an investment, right? Plus anything has to be better than the Poundland variety pack I’ve currently got stored in the loft….

5 Responses to “Bombay Duck”

  1. *** Says:

    Wow that mirror is fantastic!

  2. Em Says:

    It's stunning isn't it? Love your blog by the way!

  3. Laura Says:

    Hi there, Glad that you love our mirror – its great to know that you like it!We love to hear from our fans so please get in touch.Bombay Duck xxp.s. if you become a fan on Facebook you can even get a discount! Facebook site

  4. Em Says:

    Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment! The whole range is stunning and I'm looking forward to seeing the new site.I've joined the facebook group, 20% off is such a great discount, think I may have to get that mirror after all :)Em x

  5. Laura Says:

    Hi Em,Great news – we have just launched our new website – lots of fabulous goodies for you and your fans.http://www.bombayduck.co.ukHope you like it, Laura


Leave a Reply

