Sprinkles and Sparkles: Thanks Royal Mail :)

You know what I love about the postal strikes here in the UK? Today I had a whole batch of lovely post to play with! I’m pretty sure my postman think I have a crush on him, the amount I get excited by post. I thought I’d share some of the goodies I got with you!

   
(Sorry for the crappy quality, I’m having to resort to using my mobile!)

I got:

Yummy cupcake decorations from the Make a Wish Cakeshop. 
I’ve only put a few in this photo as I’m already using the snowflakes, gingerbread men, and red hearts. I have something exciting planned for the shamrocks (bottom right image) and the Xmas tree ones will come in use in a few months šŸ™‚

Funky Junk Jewellery Review
I do a bit of reviewing for FJJ and I’m really excited about the newest item she sent me! I’ll be writing about it in a new blog I’m trying out: Bling and Buy
 
Benefit Goodies!
I have no idea who sent me these! A lovely surprise, especially as I’ve just run out of blusher. I got Benefit’s thrrrob blusher and a vampy ‘full-finish’ lipstick. So thank you whoever sent it!


It’s been a fab week for post really, with a postcard arriving from Dream Sequins and tickets to take my sister to the Wedding Show on Sunday arriving from This Little Lady Went To London (who has a fab fundraiser coming up for Breast Cancer Awareness Month)

A few more exciting things will hopefully be arriving in the next few days too, including a fairtrade goody bag from make up queen Cosmetic Candy! Go check out her blog, especially if you’re about to go splash out on make up and want an honest opinion.


3 Responses to “Sprinkles and Sparkles: Thanks Royal Mail :)”

  1. Sheena Says:

    Looks like you got some really cool goodies. I hope to see the results from your cupcake decorations!

  2. Missy Says:

    ooohhhh lucky you with benefit goodies!MissyFor all things fashion:http://thefashionfusion.blogspot.com

  3. iheartvintagex Says:

    What lovely items šŸ™‚ ā™„


Leave a Reply

